How To Engage
Upon connecting to this site with Facebook, Google+, or Linkedin, all users are required to fill out a first name, last name, profile name, and location. Everything else is optional.
Users are allowed to vote up or down on any of the listed traits, one time only. Each trait picked is counted as one vote, and each vote can be changed at any time by a user. All users may write one review about a person, which they may edit at any time.
When writing a recommendation, the user can choose to be anonymous. Anonymity is optional and this decision can be reversed at any moment. Users may also reply to as many recommen-dations as they want. All replies can be edited or deleted at any time.
The disputing of a recommendation is an option for users, if they feel that it does not reflect their character or is unfair. It may take up to 72 hours to remove a disputed review. Anyone can re-port a fraudulent profile for removal. Users may remove their own account at any time; howev-er, if a user decides to sign up again, their original profile will be reinstated.
Users may search for people they know by first name, last name, location, and/or occupation.